• International YouTube Page
  • Israel Linked-In Page
  • Israel Facebook Page
 
לוגו של הלמן ישראל
english_menu_icon.jpg

THINKING AHEAD - MOVING FORWARD

 

Contact Staff

arrow&v
arrow&v
Branch / Department
Post
Full Name
Office Phone
Cell Phone
Email
Reception Desk
Main Office
03-5688777
054-7007731
Commercial-Support@Hellmann.co.il
Customs Clearance Team
Customs Clearance Team Ziona
03-5688771
Custom-Ziona@Hellmann.co.il
Customs Clearance Team
Customs Clearance Team Liat
08-9141114
Custom-Liat@Hellmann.co.il
Customs Clearance Team
Customs Clearance Team Ron
08-9141130
Custom-Ron@Hellmann.co.il
Allenby Crossing Branch
Allenby Crossing Branch
03-5688739
Allenby@Hellmann.co.il
Jorden River Branch (Sheikh Hussein Bridge)
Jordan River Branch
04-6480460
JordanRiver@Hellmann.co.il
Ben Gurion Airport Branch
TLV Airport Branch
03-5688715
Custom-Maman@Hellmann.co.il
Haifa Branch
Haifa Branch
04-8663173
Custom-Haifa@Hellmann.co.il
Ashdod Branch
08-8565697
Custom-Ashdod@Hellmann.co.il
Import Manager
Maya Keinan
03-5688763
054-7007682
MayaK@Hellmann.co.il
Air Export Manager
David Michaeli
03-9730356
058-4377322
DavidM@Hellmann.co.il
Air Import Manager
Ronit Goren
08-9141150
052-3640782
RonitG@Hellmann.co.il
Ocean Import Manager
Ronen Fisher
08-9141158
052-3262394
RonenF@Hellmann.co.il
Ocean Import Manager
Tovi Rath-Salzer
08-9141159
052-6663601
ToviR@Hellmann.co.il
Customs Brokerage Dept Manager
Dudi Yosef
08-9141128
050-4250161
DudiY@Hellmann.co.il
VP Export & Cold Chain
Hillel Magnes
03-5688784
054-7007784
HillelM@Hellmann.co.il
Client Administration Dep.
Accounting Manager
Clara Zeitoune
03-5688768
054-7007768
ClaraZ@Hellmann.co.il
Management
CEO
Gal Sarig
03-5688770
054-7007770
GalS@Hellmann.co.il
Management
CEO
Michael Mograbi
03-5688760
054-7007765
MichaelM@hellmann.co.il
Client Administration Dep.
Finance Manager
Sharon Kashi
08-9141100
054-4422749
SharonK@Hellmann.co.il
VP Import and Sales
Shay Mograbi
03-5688737
054-7007737
ShayM@Hellmann.co.il
Commercial Support
Sales & Marketing
03-5688777
Sales@Hellmann.co.il
Projects Manager
Yoel Gilad
03-5688706
052-5551133
YoelG@Hellmann.co.il

© 2019 All rights reserved. Hellmann Israel